Jump to Navigation | Search | Content area | Page footer

High-performance papers

We develop and produce impregnated special papers, wetlaid nonwovens and synthetic fibre papers for industrial and graphic design applications. Our products are extremely versatile and can be used as base materials for various finishing processes such as impregnation, coating, laminating, embossing and a range of printing methods.

Our strength lies in our flexible production options, high level of vertical integration and many years of expertise. Working in close collaboration with our customers, we develop individual solutions that go beyond the standard range. After all, specialities are what we do best.

What can we do for you?

For this area, we recommend our stable varitess® nonwovens. They are compatible with an extremely wide range of printing methods and are suitable for laminating or lining whenever high levels of dimensional stability and strength are required.

Application examples: finished wallpapers, paintable wallpapers, embossed wallpapers, liners, wallpapers on demand, digitally printed wallpapers, wall tattoos, liner for glazing, liner for walls and ceilings, backing for flexible floor coverings, acoustic ceilings, liner for ceilings

Our special papers and nonwovens for durable printed products are the perfect choice for creating sophisticated finished products. We can offer you a wide range of robust, versatile and special materials.

Application examples: geological maps, outdoor maps, racing numbers, outdoor advertising, high-quality catalogues, brochures and envelopes, ID-documents, menus, cookery books, technical documentation, records in chemical and medical laboratories, fire protection plans, timetables, carrier bags, decorative packaging, labels

Whether you need a pressure-sensitive or sew-in label or a tag, our durable special products are the perfect solution for harsh indoor and outdoor applications.

Application examples: production labels, identification of pallets and containers, construction material labels, product labels for outdoor storage areas, plant labels, labels for (home) textiles, smart labels, labels for use in laboratories, food labels (direct/indirect contact), labels for drinks bottles

We can offer you stable base materials for use in indoor and outdoor advertising. Whether you need them for large-format printing or wobblers, mailshots or POS advertising, our products get your message across reliably and are made to last.

Application examples: outdoor advertising, scrollers/illuminated billboards, POS advertising, banners and posters, pavement signs, pennant chains, place mats, carrier bags, shop and trade fair equipment, murals, mailshots, high-quality catalogues

Our range of durable and extremely low-wear materials (available with or without special security features) is perfect for use as print substrates or bases in all kinds of security applications.

Application examples: documents, ID-documents, membership cards, certificates, records, admission cards, COC documents, smart labels, forgery-proof (textile) labels and packaging, substrates for security systems

When it comes to highly demanding applications that require more in terms of strength, surfaces or a particular feel, our special papers and nonwovens are the ideal choice thanks to their wide range of properties.

Application examples: packaging for surfaces that are susceptible to scratching, climate-proof packaging (wet rooms or tropical regions), special cores, packaging for gasification plates

Whether you are looking for a special type of paper that is suitable for sewing or need a water-resistant material for an outdoor event, we have a solution to meet your needs. This is because our durable papers and nonwovens are even capable of bringing creative ideas to fruition when other materials can no longer go the distance.

Application examples: pennant chains, event equipment, fashion mailshots, bags, photo books, scrapbooks, games, advertising material, printed products with a special feel, trade fair and stage decor, decorative packaging

varitess® digital wall decoration combines innovative nonwoven wallcovering technology with modern toner and inkjet printing technologies to create high- end wallcoverings. Classification of the fire performance according to DIN EN 13501-1: C-s1,d0 (flame retardant). Valid for the non-pretreated, unprinted nonwoven glued onto a non-inflammable substrate.

Application examples: Digitally printed wallcoverings and wall decorations in residential or commercial buildings (hotels, shops, museums, public buildings), decorative wall stickers, shop or stage fittings.

 

Sales

Here you will find a list of sales contacts and sources of supply in your area.

Where to buy

 

Enquiry

Are you faced with a special technical task or do you have special requirements in terms of materials? If so, get in touch and we will work with you to develop the optimum solution!
Enquiry

Products

pretex®
impregnated special papers

synthetic fibre papers

textile nonwovens

technical nonwovens

high-quality film printing substrates

Springe zu Navigation | Suche | Inhalt | Seitenfuß

Höchstleistung in Sachen Papier

Wir entwickeln und produzieren imprägnierte Spezialpapiere, nassgelegte Vliesstoffe und Synthesefaserpapiere für industrielle und grafische Anwendungen. Unsere Produkte sind extrem vielseitig und dienen als Basismaterialien für diverse Veredelungen wie Imprägnieren, Beschichten, Kaschieren, Prägen und verschiedene Druckverfahren.

Flexible Produktionsmöglichkeiten, eine hohe Fertigungstiefe und langjähriges Know-how sind unsere Stärke. In intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen, die über das Standardsortiment hinausgehen. Denn Spezialitäten sind unser Geschäft.


Was können wir für Sie tun?

Für diesen Bereich empfehlen wir unsere stabilen Vliesstoffe varitess®. Sie eignen sich für verschiedenste Druckverfahren sowie zum Laminieren oder Kaschieren mit hohem Anspruch an Dimensionsstabilität und Festigkeiten.

Anwendungsbeispiele: fertige Tapeten, überstreichbare Tapeten, geprägte Tapeten, Liner, Tapeten on demand, Digitaldruck Tapeten, Wand-Tattoos, Lasurvlies, Reparaturvlies, Backing für flexible Bodenbeläge, Akustikdecken, Deckenvlies.

Unsere Spezialpapiere und Vliesstoffe für dauerhafte Drucksachen sind die richtige Wahl für anspruchsvolle Printprodukte. Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von robusten, vielseitigen und ungewöhnlichen Materialien.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Landkarten, Outdoor-Karten, Startnummern, Außenwerbung, hochwertige Kataloge, Broschüren und Umschläge, Dokumente und Ausweise, Speisekarten, Kochbücher, technische Dokumentationen, Protokolle in chemischen und medizinischen Laboren, Brandschutzpläne, Fahrpläne, Tragetaschen, dekorative Verpackungen, Etiketten.

Ob selbstklebend, eingenäht oder als Anhängeetikett — unsere dauerhaften Spezialprodukte sind die optimale Lösung für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Produktionsetiketten, Kennzeichnung von Paletten und Containern, Baustoffetiketten, Produktauszeichnung im Außenlager, Pflanzenauszeichnungen, Etiketten für (Heim-)Textilien, Smart-Labels, Etiketten im Laborbereich, Lebensmittelauszeichnung (direkter/indirekter Kontakt), Etiketten für Getränkeflaschen.

Wir bieten Ihnen stabile Basismaterialien für Ihre Werbung im Innen- und Außenbereich. Ob Großformatdruck oder Wobbler, Mailing oder POS-Werbung, unsere Produkte übermitteln Ihre Botschaft zuverlässig und dauerhaft.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Außenwerbung, Scroller/CityLight, POS-Werbung, Banner und Poster, Gehwegaufsteller, Wimpelketten, Tischsets, Tragetaschen, Laden- und Messebau, Wandgestaltung, Mailings, hochwertige Kataloge.

Unser Angebot an dauerhaften, höchst gebrauchsfesten Materialien mit und ohne Sicherheitsmerkmale eignet sich perfekt als Druckträger oder Trägermaterial für verschiedenste Anwendungen im Bereich Sichern.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Dokumente, Ausweise, Mitgliedskarten, Zertifikate, Urkunden, Eintrittskarten, COC-Dokumente, Smart-Labels, fälschungssichere (Textil-)Etiketten und Verpackungen, Träger für Sicherheitssysteme.

Für Anwendungen mit erhöhtem Anspruch an Festigkeiten, Oberflächen oder besondere Haptik sind unsere Spezialpapiere und Vliesstoffe am besten geeignet, denn sie bieten eine breite Palette an Eigenschaften.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Verpackung für kratzempfindliche Oberflächen, klimafeste Verpackung für Feuchträume oder tropische Regionen, Spezialhülsen, Verpackungen für Begasungsplatten.

Ob Sie ein ungewöhnliches Papier suchen, das vernäht werden kann, oder ein wasserfestes Material für ein Outdoor-Event brauchen — wir haben eine Lösung für Sie. Denn unsere dauerhaften Papiere und Vliesstoffe ermöglichen kreative Ideen auch dort, wo andere Materialien nicht mehr mitmachen.

Anwendungsbeispiele: Wimpelketten, Event-Ausstattung, Fashion Mailings, Taschen, Fotobücher, Scrapbooks, Spiele, Werbemittel, Printprodukte mit besonderer Haptik, Messe- und Bühnenausstattung, dekorative Verpackungen.

varitess® digital walldecoration verbindet innovative Vliestapetentechnologie mit modernen Toner- und Inkjet-Drucktechnologien zu hochwertigen Wandbelägen. Klassifizierung des Bandverhaltens nach DIN EN 13501-1: C-s1,d0 (schwer entflammbar).

Anwendungsbeispiele: Digitaldruck-Tapeten und Wanddekorationen im Privat- oder Objektbereich (Hotels, Verkaufsräume, Museen, öffentliche Gebäude), Wand-Tattoos, Laden- und Bühnenbau.

Bezugsquellen

Hier finden Sie Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb sowie Bezugsquellen in Ihrer Nähe.

Händler & Bezugsquellen


Anfrage

Sie haben eine spezielle technische Aufgabenstellung oder eine ungewöhnliche Anforderung an das Material?
Sprechen Sie uns an, gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die optimale Lösung!

Anfrage

Produkte

pretex®
Imprägnierte Spezialpapiere

neobond®
Synthesefaserpapiere

cuturon®
textile Vliesstoffe

varitess®
technische Vliesstoffe

lahnit®
Hochwertige Foliendruckträger